Whatever You May Celebrate…

…may it be happy.

tumblr_mdylbvDOdx1qa0l9go1_500

Personally, the family and I celebrate Giftmas – the secular, non-religious version of Christmas (our Christ-figure is Santa), though I usually refer to it as Hogswatch (we’re a bunch of rabid Discworld fans). We’re all very spiritual, but are not connected to any religion. Technically, I was Baptized Catholic, but that didn’t really take. In fact, if I had to say that I was anything, I’d be agnostic.


tumblr_mfjiczF9NM1qzoglfo1_500

Leave a Reply

