Happy 24th Anniversary, MST3K!

Today is the 24th anniversary of the first episode of Mystery Science Theater 3000 (MST3K).

Personally, I’m a Mike (the guy on the right) kind of girl. Similarly, Kevin Murphy is the ONLY Tom Servo I recognize – ditto with Bill Corbett as Crow.

Yes, in case you couldn’t guess, I’m also a huge RiffTrax fan.

Now, I’m off to go watch some Werewolf.

Edited to Add (9:37pm): I should also mention that, 21 years ago today, Freddie Mercury died. Just finished watching a bootleg of Queen’s Earl’s Court show in 1977.

(Oh, thanks Tumblr dashboard! You’re my favourite dashboard.)

Leave a Reply

