Mini Jayne Hat FTW!

How tiny is the tiniest, shiniest Jayne hat? Made by Lauren B. with “crochet thread, 000 sized needles, & a lot of patience” for brickfrenzy’s minifig Jayne: http://j.mp/Xt5rcd

(via Think Geek’s Facebook Page)

Now, I make Mr. Comic Book Goddess a Jayne hat for his birthday. I don’t know if I’m up for knitting him another for a mini figure. As awesome as it is…I don’t know if I have that patience.

I would, however, purchase one for him and then worship whomever made it like a God.

Leave a Reply

