NaBloPoMo FAIL

ARGH! I just realized that I missed posting yesterday!

This just means that I’ll have to post twice in one day before the month’s out. I know it’s not technically in the rules but it’s something that will keep me motivated to keep going on this insane project.

Wait.

“I want my date to be the most gorgeous THING at the party.”

Excuse me, I need to go rage a bit.

Edited to Add (November 18th, 2012): Over on Tumblr, Brian Michael Bendis commented on the above photo, saying

if this was written today, the next panel is Daredevil’s head is completely twisted off his body.  the end.

And as many of you have pointed out what’s really hilarious is that he is blind and cares that much about what she is wearing 🙂

2 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo FAIL

  1. Pingback: Diary of a Comic Book Goddess

  2. Pingback: How About Some Context For That Sexism? « Diary of a Comic Book Goddess

Leave a Reply

